Certain locations have the option to choose between standard and express shipping. Certain locations outside of Europe will only be able to use our express shipping option, with standard offered in the upcoming months.

The table below shows the turnaround time and prices for the standard and express according to your location. In the busiest periods, our warehouse may need an extra 3 business days to ship your order, but you should receive a shipping confirmation once your order is shipped. The deliveries are the responsibility of the carriers and will depend on their internal procedures. If there are any issues with the delivery, please get in touch with the carrier that is mentioned on the tracking link for the order (you can also track your order here).

Valid from 08.01.2020

1) Full business days upon order date if ordered till 12pm. In busiest periods and especially, due to the current situation with COVID-19, some deliveries may encounter slight delays. We deliver to your requested destination or to a parcel shop nearby. If you are not able to receive the parcel it will be stored for you at a pick-up location close to your destination for a certain amount of time. After that period the parcel will be returned to us and we will credit you the product minus the shipping fees and service charges.

2) For free returns, the shipping fees are paid by us. In all other cases, the shipping fee will be deducted out of the refund from the returned products when the products reach us.

3) Please note that if you live outside the European Union, you could be subject to customs clearing/duties and local taxation. International shipments may be subject to customs processing and additional charges which vary from country to country, therefore you should contact your local customs office for more information. When customs clearance procedures are required, it can cause delays in arrival.



Central Europe: Austria; Belgium; France; Germany; Liechtenstein; Luxembourg and Netherlands.

Northern Europe: Denmark; Finland; Ireland and Sweden.

Southern Europe: Italy; Portugal and Spain.

Eastern Europe: Albania; Bosnia & Herzegovina; Bulgaria; Croatia; Czech Republic; Estonia; Greece; Hungary; Kosovo; Latvia; Lithuania; Moldova; North Macedonia; Poland; Romania; Serbia; Slovakia and Slovenia.

European Principalities and Islands: Andorra; Azores; Balearean Islands; Canary Islands; Cyprus; Iceland; Faroe Islands; Greenland; Gibraltar; Isle of Man; Jersey; Madeira; Malta; Monaco and Montenegro.

North America: Canada and United States.

Central & South America: Argentina; Bahamas; Barbados; Belize; Bermuda; Bolivia; Brazil; Caribbean Netherlands; Chile; Colombia; Costa Rica; Dominican Republic; Ecuador; El Salvador; Falkland Islands; French Guiana; Guadeloupe; Guatemala; Guyana; Haiti; Honduras; Jamaica; Martinique; Mexico; Netherlands Antilles; Nicaragua; Panama; Paraguay; Peru; Suriname; Trinidad and Tobago; Uruguay and Venezuela.

Asia: China; Egypt; Hong Kong; India; Indonesia; Israel; Japan; Kuwait; Kyrgyzstan; Lebanon; Malaysia; Philippines; Singapore; South Korea; Taiwan; Thailand; Vietnam; Turkey and United Arab Emirates.

Oceania: Australia and New Zealand.

Africa: Algeria; Angola; Armenia; Benin; Botswana; Burkina Faso; Burundi; Cameroon; Cape Verde; Central African Republic; Chad; Comoros; Congo; Côte d'Ivoire; Djibouti; Equatorial Guinea; Eritrea; Eswatini; Ethiopia; Gabon; Gambia; Ghana; Guinea-Bissau; Kazakhstan; Kenya; Lesotho; Liberia; Libya; Malawi; Mali; Mauritania; Morocco; Mozambique; Namibia; New Caledonia; Niger; Nigeria; Papua New Guinea; Rwanda; Senegal; Seychelles; Sierra Leone; Somalia; São Tomé & Príncipe; South Africa; South Sudan; St. Helena; Sudan; Swaziland; Tanzania; Timor-Leste; Togo; Tonga; Tunisia; Uganda; Zambia and Zimbabwe.